AKA – Bhovamania EP Tracklist

AKA – Bhovamania EP Tracklist

AKA Bhovamania EP Zip Tracklist Mp3 Download Song

AKA Bhovamania EP Mp3 Download: Fakaza Comes through With Bhovamania EP Zip as he unleash this new Free hit song.

The released Song is available on all media websites and YouTube


1. Intro
2. Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. Mufasa
5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. Cross My Heart
7. Finessin’
8. Holy Water
9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. African Man
12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)
13. AKA (feat. L-Tido)