ALBUM: Alina Baraz – It Was Divine Zip

Alina Baraz – It Was Divine

Alina Baraz It Was Divine: Alina Baraz releases Zip Mp3 Download Fakaza song titled “It Was Divine Zip” datafilehost you can stream and download it here.


  1. My Whole Life
  2. Morocco (feat. 6LACK)
  3. Frank
  4. Endlessly
  5. Gimme the Wheel (feat. Smino)
  6. Off the Grid (feat. Khalid)
  7. More Than Enough
  8. Night and Morning
  9. To Me
  10. Memo Blue
  11. Who Got Me
  12. Say You Know
  13. Take It Home
  14. Be Good
  15. Until I Met You (feat. Nas)
  16. The Beginning

Download zip