Album: Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise

Album Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise (Tracklist)

Album: Shekhinah Trouble In Paradise Zip Download

Album: Shekhinah Trouble In Paradise: Shekhinah has finally revealed the tracklist for Trouble In Paradise.
Since last year, she has been releasing tracks from the album without releasing the rest of the tracklist. Before Tides, she released Fixate featuring Bey T as the first single from the album.
The album contains 12 tracks and features Bey T, Luke Goliath, and Hloma Soga as featured artists.

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa

Download Mp3 Take a Listen


1. Shekhinah – Tides

2. Shekhinah – Not Safe (Intro)

3. Shekhinah – Miserable

4. Shekhinah – Fixate ft. Bey T

5. Shekhinah – Questions

6. Shekhinah – Fall Apart ft. Luke Goliath

7. Shekhinah – Pick Up ft. Hloma Soga

8. Shekhinah – Insecure

9. Shekhinah – Diamonds Do (Interlude)

10. Shekhinah – Wedding Song

11. I Love It Here

12. Shekhinah – Beautiful

Zip File Download

Download Song Zip

Download Audio

Download Full Zip Album