Album: SORIANO — Delusions (2020 Zip + Tracks List)

Download Mp3  | Play Now

SORIANO — Delusions

Album: SORIANO — Delusions (2020 Zip + Tracks List): Delusions (2020 ZipAlbum by SORIANO Fakaza with the Mp3 Download of the Lyrics new hit 2020 song from South African singer.

Listen to SORIANO 2020 songs Free 

Track Listing;

1 SORIANO — Run It

2 SORIANO — Parallel Universe

3 SORIANO — Delusions ft. Jacobi

4 SORIANO — Satisfied

5 SORIANO — Something’s Wrong

6 SORIANO — Curtains Interlude ft. 451

7 SORIANO — Deep Sleep

8 SORIANO — On One

9 SORIANO — Tempted

10 SORIANO — Too Many Nights ft. Eli Sostre

11 SORIANO — Used to It


SORIANO is an artist/producer from New York, NY. He is mostly known for his production on fellow New Yorker & Frequent collaborator Eli Sostre’s projects “Still Up All Night” & “Sleep Is For the Weak”, executive produced by both Eli & Soriano. His production has been featured on XXL, The Source, The Fader & HotNewHipHop amongst other outlets and platforms. Not only can Soriano produce, but he is an artist as well. In 2016, he released his first project, an EP entitled “Everything Is A Lie” and most recently, an full length effort entitled “Plane Ticket to Hell”.

Download Mp3  | Play Now