Coastal Deep – Haunted House EP

Coastal Deep – Broken Fantasies ft. TimAdeep

Coastal Deep Haunted House EP Zip Download Fakaza

Coastal Deep has released a new Deep House Extended Play titled Haunted House.

Also Listen to Coastal Deep 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here.

  • Genre: Music
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa

Tracklist Below:

  1. Coastal Deep – Broken Fantasies (feat. TimAdeep)
  2. Coastal Deep – Blue Sunday
  3. Coastal Deep – Ghetto Bass (Fresh Mix)

Zip File Download