EP: Boohle – Izibongo

Download Mp3  | Play Now

Boohle – Izibongo

Boohle Izibongo EP Zip Fakaza Download

Here Fakaza bring Boohle Izibongo EP Download. SA singer Boohle with 2020 album work tilted Izibongo.

Izibongo EP with 8 tracks features the likes of ThackzinDJ, JazziDisciples, Josiah De Disciple, DJ Stokie and more.

Full tracklist of Izibongo EP:

  1. Boohle – Izibongo
  2. Boohle – Wanna Give It All Ft. Josiah De Disciple
  3. Boohle – Ukuhamba Ft. ThackzinDJ & Caras
  4. Boohle – Wangkolota Ft. SuperStar MD, C’buda M, La Sax & Tee Jay
  5. Boohle – Tata Ft. JazziDisciples & Gugu
  6. Boohle – Iyalila Ft. DJ Stokie
  7. Boohle – Jezi Elisha
  8. Boohle – Inyanga Ft. Nonny D

Download EP

Download Mp3  | Play Now