EP: KlaasMan – T.O.M

KlaasMan – T.O.M

KlaasMan T.O.M album Song

Check out EP: KlaasMan T.O.M Mp3 Download on Fakaza Music. Stream or Download CD’s and MP3 now on Fakazavibes.com

Listen to KlaasMan online and enjoy The Lyrics, Video, Mp3, and Mp4 your favorite Local and Hip-hop music delivered to you in South Africa.


01. Lengoma (Original Mix)
02. Shaya (Original Mix)
03. Indies (Original Mix)
04. Rich People Don’t Sleep (Original Mix)
05. Testimony (Main Mix)
06. The Great Dictator (Original Mix)
07. Bo Majaivan (Mixup)
08. American Dream (Original Mix)

Stream, Listen and Download Mp3 Song Below.

Download EP: KlaasMan – T.O.M Zip