Fredo – Independence Day ALBUM Tracklist

Fredo – Independence Day

Fredo Independence Day Me ALBUM Tracklist Mp3 Download Fakaza.

Fredo – Independence Day: Fredo with another latest joint studio song tilted Independence Day ALBUM.

Also Listen to 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa


1. Independence Day
2. Freestyle
3. 14 (feat. Potter Payper)
4. Mind (feat. Clavish)
5. Talk of the Town
6. Bad Boy
7. My Mother’s Life
8. Wandsworth to Bullingdon (feat. Headie One)
9. Double Tap (feat. Sus)
10. Skinny Ni**as
11. Flowers and the Snow
12. Don’t Cry
13. Everyday
14. Outro

DOWNLOAD Zip Full Song