Jay Music – Deep Grove Vol 1 EP


Jay Music – Deep Grove Vol 1 EPJay Music – Deep Grove Vol 1 EP Mp3 is out. The Song is currently Available to Download, Fakaza or listen,

Multi talented Artisit, Jay Music has just drop a New Single titled “Deep Grove Vol 1 EP”. Listen on Fakaza Videos 320kbps Datafilehost, Tubidy, Juice Paw 2023 and Zippyshare Steams Song Below..

Download and listen to Deep Grove Vol 1 EP Song below;


1. Jay Music ft Thatguyctn – Juice’d

2. Jay Music ft Meneer Cee – Hoekom

3. Jay Music ft Rosey Gold – Kanye West

4. Jay Music ft Mavest, BoiBizza & Ingana Yama Phupho – Abafana Bayingozi

5. Jay Music ft 2woBunnies & Tremic Dah Rockstar – Casablanca

6. Jay Music ft Babygirlmint, Bailey & Tremic Dah Rockstar – Champions League

7. Jay Music – Ibiza

Download Album Zip

Download Song Zip

Download Audio

Download Full Zip Album