Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison EP

Download Mp3  | Play Now

Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison EP

Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison Ep Mp3 Download.

Jullian Gomes released his EP, Slow Poison. This project has 8 songs with hit singles like Control.

Stream, Listen and Download

1. Darkness (feat. Samantha Thornhill)Download

2. Temple of Snakes (feat. Martin Iveson) Download

3. Control (feat. Jinadu)

4. Stay (feat. Zaki Ibrahim)Download

5. Toxic Love (feat. Ree Morris)Download

6. As’hambe (feat. Tahir Jones)Download

7. Ghetto Ballerina (feat. Fka Mash)Download

8. Original (feat. B. Bravo)Download

Download Mp3  | Play Now