Latest DJ Maphorisa songs list 2019-2020

Latest DJ Maphorisa songs list 2019-2020

Latest DJ Maphorisa songs list 2019-2020

Latest DJ Maphorisa songs 2019 2020 Fakaza Vibes bring the latest 2020 song from Best South African DJ DJ Maphorisa.

Top DJ Maphorisa songs 2019-2020 is the latest free 2020 song from the artists and Fakaza have made it available for our fans.

DJ Maphorisa Songs

  1. Akulaleki
  2. Vula Vala
  3. Tender Love
  4. Dladisa Letheka
  5. AmaDM
  6. iWalk Ye Phara
  7. Phoyisa
  8. Amantombazane
  9. Nana Thula
  10. DJ Maphorisa Koko
  11. Particula
  12. Love You Tonight
  13. Makhe
  14. Lorch
  15. Summer Time


DJ Maphorisa album

The second one came in October, called Piano Hub EP. The tracklist is:

  1. Alalahi (featuring Bontle Smith and Vyno Miller)
  2. Sax Ke Sax (featuring Lihle Bliss)
  3. Nana Thula (featuring Njelic)
  4. Umsholozi (featuring Njelic)
  5. Nokhuda (featuring MhawKeys)
  6. Daddy (featuring Lihle Bliss)
  7. Santse E Le Lona (featuring Corry Da Groove and Howard)
  8. Siponono (featuring Howard)
  9. Tears (featuring Corry Da Groove and Howard)
  10. Trip To UK (featuring Mas Musiq)

They followed it up with the third album of the year titled The Return of the Scorpion Kings, which was a full-length project. The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Abuyile Amakhosi (feauring KingTha and Busiswa)
  2. Indaba Ka Bani (featuring Kamazu and Mas Musiq)
  3. Qoqoqo (featuring Mlindo the Vocalist)
  4. Lorch (featuring Semi Tee, Miano and Kammu Dee)
  5. Gibela (featuring Tallarsetee)
  6. Korobela (featuring Kamazu and Njelic)
  7. Sandton (featuring Focalistic, Kamo Mphela and Bontle Smith)
  8. Hilili (featuring Busiswa)
  9. Chuze (featuring Samthing Soweto)
  10. W.H.Y (featuring Mi Casa)
  11. 6Uvalo (featuring Aymos)
  12. Sabanika (featuring Njelic)
  13. How Do I Let It Go (featuring Corry Da Groove and Howard)
  14. KwaGuqa (featuring Hugh Masekela)
  15. Moya Wami (featuring Mas Musiq)

DJ Maphorisa ft Kabza De Small

Maphorisa refers as the king of producers, while Kabza is the king of the piano with a project’s name is Scorpion Kings EP. The tracklist of the DJ Maphorisa new album is as follows:

  1. Amantombazane (featuring Samthing Soweto and MFR Souls)
  2. Lerato (featuring Bontle Smith)
  3. uDriver (featuring Dladla Mshuniqisi and Professor)
  4. Dubai (featuring Sandy MRD and Vigro Deep)
  5. Scorpion Kings (featuring Kaybee Sax)
  6. Koko (featuring Mhaw Keys)
  7. Meropa (featuring Tsitso)
  8. Vula Vala (featuring Nokwazi and Vigro Deep)
  9. Ur Sheetee (featuring Moonchild Sanelly and Leehleza)
  10. Vumaniíbo (featuring Mark Khoza)
  11. Weímama (featuring Shasha)
  12. Jikeleza (Bonus Track) (featuring Khanyisa Jaceni)