Leon Lee – Ke Nna Mang EP

Leon Lee – Ke Nna Mang EP

Leon Lee finally released his highly awaited studio album after much teasing and discussion on social media.

Multi-talented Singer and Songwriter, Leon Lee has just drop a New Single titled “Ke Nna Mang EP”.

Listen to Ke Nna Mang EP by Leon Lee on Fakaza Mp3 Download 2022. The Song is out and currently Available on Datafilehost, Tubidy, Juice Paw and Zippyshare for Download and Steams.

Stream, Download & Enjoy Ke Nna Mang EP  Below:-


1. Leon Lee ft De reaper – Love U Better

2. Leon Lee – Controller

3. Leon Lee ft Sdala B – Laphakuwe

4. Leon Lee – Selinah

5. Leon Lee ft Aembu – Don’t Worry

6. Leon Lee – Ke Ngwana Mama

7. Leon Lee – Uzile

Download Song Zip

Download Audio

Download Full Zip Album