Lil Squeaky – Situation ALBUM Tracklist

Lil Squeaky – Situation ALBUM

Lil Squeaky – Situation ALBUM Tracklist Mp3 Download Fakaza.

Lil Squeaky Situation: Lil Squeaky with another latest joint studio song tilted Situation ALBUM .

Also Listen to 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa


1. Situation
2. GUN (feat. Tending Bike)
3. Far
4. PRESSURE (feat. Beetlebat)
5. THEATERS (feat. Schwizzle)
6. CHECK (feat. Lil Mosquito Disease)
7. WAIT (feat. Payden McKnight)
8. DICTIONARY (feat. Famouszack)
9. DOPECRACKDEALA (feat. Viper)
10. FEEL IT (feat. G10CK)
11. MESOTHELIOMA (feat. Depp Gibbs)
12. CYBERBULLY (feat. WT)
13. WAY2GO (feat. CRZFawkz)
14. ORIGAMI YODA (feat. Lil Toy Yoda)
15. HENDO (feat. Wild Wes)
16. Syke
17. TRAIN RUNNER (feat. Yung Lambo)
18. Spy Kids
19. TOOLS of the TRADE (feat. Young Seagull)
20. SLYDE (feat. JOG GANG)

DOWNLOAD Zip Full Song