Metro Boomin Album

Metro Boomin

Metro Boomin Album Download

Metro Boomin Album Fakaza Vibes bring the latest 2020 song from Best singer Metro Boomin.

Metro Boomin Album is the latest free 2020 song from the artists and Fakaza have made it available for our fans.

Metro Boomin Album Tracklist:

  • 10AM / Save the World (feat. Gucci Mane)
  • Overdue (feat. Travis Scott)
  • Don’t Come Out the House (feat. 21 Savage)
  • Dreamcatcher (feat. Swae Lee & Travis Scott)
  • Space Cadet (feat. Gunna)
  • 10 Freaky Girls (feat. 21 Savage)
  • Up to Something (feat. Travis Scott & Young Thug)
  • Only 1 (Interlude) [feat. Travis Scott]
  • Lesbian (feat. Gunna & Young Thug)
  • Borrowed Love (feat. Swae Lee & Wizkid)
  • Only You (feat. Wizkid, Offset & J Balvin)
  • No More (feat. Travis Scott, Kodak Black & 21 Savage)
  • No Complaints (feat. Offset & Drake)