Pdot O – Cold Waters ALBUM

Download Mp3  | Play Now

Pdot O – Cold Waters

Pdot O Cold Waters ALBUM Download

Pdot O Cold Waters Fakaza Vibes bring the latest 2020 song from Best South African singer Pdot O.

Pdot O – Cold Waters ALBUM is the latest free 2020 song from the artists and Fakaza have made it available for our fans.

Pdot O Track List

  1. Pdot O – Cold Waters Intro
  2. Pdot O – Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)
  3. Pdot O – Changes
  4. Pdot O – You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)
  5. Pdot O – Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)
  6. Pdot O – Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]
  7. Pdot O – Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)
  8. Pdot O – Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)
  9. Pdot O – Black Waters
  10. Pdot O – Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude
  11. Pdot O – Long Way
  12. Pdot O – More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)
  13. Pdot O – We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)
  14. Pdot O – Still Waters
  15. Pdot O – Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)
  16. Pdot O – Dear God
  17. Pdot O – Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

Stream, Listen and Download


Download Mp3  | Play Now