Queen Naija – Misunderstood Album

Queen Naija – misunderstood

Download Queen Naija Misunderstood Album Mp3 Free Song

Queen Naija Misunderstood Album (Mp3) Fakaza Download. Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Queen Naija here

Listen stream your quality music Video Plus Lyrics here

Track Listing “missunderstood”:

  1. Intro
  2. Too Much To Say
  3. I’m Her feat. Kiana Led
  4. Pack Lite
  5. Lie To Me feat. Lil Durk
  6. Dream feat. Lucky Daye
  7. Love Language
  8. Without You feat. Russ
  9. Say What You Mean
  10. Bitter Skit feat. Pretty Vee
  11. Bitter feat. Mulatto
  12. One Time feat. Toosii
  13. Pressure
  14. Five Seconds feat. Jacquees
  15. Pretend
  16. Trial And Error
  17. Butterflies Pt. 2
  18. Beautiful