Rick Hyde – Plates II ALBUM Tracklist

Rick Hyde – Plates II

Rick Hyde – Plates II ALBUM Tracklist Mp3 Download Fakaza.

Rick Hyde Plates II: Rick Hyde with another latest joint studio song tilted Plates II ALBUM.

Also Listen to 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa


1. Intro (feat. Tearz)
2. Nova (feat. Westside Gunn)
3. Alone (feat. G Herbo)
4. Booney on the Phone Interlude
5. Hustler’s Prayer (feat. Heem)
6. Glorious Mourning (feat. Keisha Plum)
7. Sarah Freestyle
8. When I Go (feat. Killa Kyleon)
9. Momma Luv
10. The Come up Interlude
11. Red Moon Rising (feat. Jay Worthy & Chase Fetti)
12. Blasphemy Interlude
13. Enrique (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
14. Skid Row (feat. El Camino & T.F.)
15. Slow Eddie (feat. Skyzoo & Grafh)
16. Black Sinatra

DOWNLOAD Zip Full Song