ShabZi Madallion – The Long Game Album

ShabZi Madallion – Capping

ShabZi Madallion – The Long Game Album Zip Download Fakaza

Song Name: The Long Game Album Zip
Artiste Name(s): Kori Moraba
Mp4 Video: Nil
Song Lyrics: Nil
Genre: Amapiano
Format: Free Mp3 Download Fakaza

South African Music singer is out with a new song Release.

ShabZi Madallion is a South African hit singer who has released a new Song titled, The Long Game Album Zip

The new hit song is currently available for Download on Fakaza Vibes below.

Tubidy, You can download “ShabZi Madallion – The Long Game Album Zip” Mp3 for free below.

Mp3 Download.

Tracklist Below:

1. ShabZi Madallion – Intro 

2. ShabZi Madallion – The Long Game 

3. ShabZi Madallion ft Mad Lion – Hands Up 

4. ShabZi Madallion – I’m Ready

5. ShabZi Madallion ft JimmyWiz – Soul Cry 

6. ShabZi Madallion ft Mad Lion – You Know It’s Me

7. ShabZi Madallion – C.U.R.N 

8. ShabZi Madallion – Legends in the Sky 

9. ShabZi Madallion ft Kimosabe – Closer 

10. ShabZi Madallion – Capping 

11. ShabZi Madallion – Blame Yourself 

12. ShabZi Madallion ft One Shaman – Blessed 

13. ShabZi Madallion – Interlude 

14. ShabZi Madallion – I Made It 

15. ShabZi Madallion ft Mad Lion & Trap Dalli – Body

Zip Download