Tronic – In Future (Instrumental Version) EP

Tronic – In Future (Instrumental Version) EP

Tronic In Future EP Zip Download Fakaza

Tronic delivers a five-track afro house EP for your listening enjoyment. It’s labeled, In the Future (Instrumental Version).

Also Listen to Tronic 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here.

  • Genre: Music
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa

Tracklist Below:

  1. Tronic – 1022 Prayer (Instrumental Version)
  2. Tronic Feat. Lucky Keyz & OJay – Day & Night (Instrumental Version)
  3. Tronic – The Lord’s of Mulu (Instrumental Version)
  4. Tronic Feat. Afro Brotherz – Without Movement (Instrumental Version)
  5. Tronic – Fallen Tear (Instrumental Version)

Zip File Download

Download Song Zip

Download Audio

Download Full Zip Album