Young Nudy – Rich Shooter ALBUM Tracklist

Young Nudy – Rich Shooter

Young Nudy – Rich Shooter ALBUM Tracklist Mp3 Download Fakaza.

Young Nudy Rich Shooter: Young Nudy with another latest joint studio song tilted Rich Shooter ALBUM.

Also Listen to 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa


1. Keep It In The Street
2. Old School
3. Battlefield (feat. 21 Lil Harold)
4. Wicked For The Money (feat. 2FeetBino)
5. Know How I Rock (feat. Peewee Longway)
6. Bodies On Bodies
7. All My N***s
8. No Disrespect
9. How I Eat
10. On The Curb
11. Green Bean
12. Trap S**t (feat. Future)
13. How They Label Me
14. I Can’t Change
15. Money To Spend
16. We Do Not Give Up
17. Addicted
18. One In The Head (Bonus Track) [feat. Cristo4L & 4l Quan]
19. Can’t Clone Me (Bonus Track)
20. Fish Scale (Bonus Track) [feat. Gucci Mane]

DOWNLOAD Zip Full Song