Yung Bleu – Moon Boy ALBUM Tracklist

Yung Bleu – Moon Boy

Yung Bleu – Moon Boy ALBUM Tracklist Mp3 Download Fakaza.

Yung Bleu Moon Boy: Yung Bleu with another latest joint studio song tilted Moon Boy ALBUM.

Also Listen to 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa


1. Die Under The Moon
2. Tired Of You
3. Angels Never Cry (feat. Moneybagg Yo & Kodak Black)
4. Beautiful Lies
5. Contract Killers
6. Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) [feat. Big Sean]
7. Shoe Box
8. Last Summer
9. You’re Mines Still (feat. Drake)
10. Water Works
11. Baddest
12. Unforgiving
13. Dark Clouds
14. Old Days
15. Ghetto Love Birds

DOWNLOAD Zip Full Song

Download Song Zip

Download Full Zip

Download Audio

Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.