Nasty C & WHOOkid – Zulu [Mixtape]

Download Mp3  | Play Now

Nasty C & WHOOkid – Palm Trees

Nasty C & WHOOkid – Zulu [Mixtape] Mp3 Download

Nasty C & WHOOkid – Zulu [Mixtape] Fakaza Vibes bring Mp3 Download of the new hit 2020 song from South African singer.

Listen to Nasty C & WHOOkid 2020 songs Free Mp3 Download

EP below.

  1. Nasty C, DJ WHOOkid & T.I – Poetry
  2. We Made It
  3. U Know What Is It Ft. Mishlawi
  4. Palm Trees
  5. Screeched Ft. Crowned Yung
  6. Eazy
  7. High Key
  8. Steve Harvey
  9. Not The Same
  10. I’m Sorry
  11. They Don’t Ft. T.I

iTunes Link:

Download Mp3  | Play Now

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.