Rudimental – Ground Control ALBUM

ALBUM: Rudimental – Ground Control

Rudimental – Ground Control ALBUM Tracklist Mp3 Download Fakaza.

Rudimental Ground Control: Rudimental with another latest joint studio song tilted Ground Control ALBUM.

Also Listen to 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa


1. Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne)
2. Jumper (feat. Kareen Lomax)
3. Straight From The Heart (feat. Nørskov)
4. Ghost (feat. Hardy Caprio) [Refix]
5. Remember Their Names (feat. Josh Barry)
6. Be Somebody
7. Be the One (feat. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE)
8. Handle My Own (feat. Ella Henderson)
9. So Sorry
10. Distance (feat. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
11. Instajets (feat. BackRoad Gee)
12. Krazy (feat. Afronaut Zu)
13. Make You Move (feat. Nørskov & Keeya Keys)
14. Hostess (feat. MORGAN)
15. C’est Fini (feat. Rv & LOWKEY)
16. Keep Your Head Up (feat. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir)

DOWNLOAD Zip Full Song